PaulPClarke
StudioMacsLogoWhite1a
ProelioLogoOutline drivinglessonsst1a siteheader1a PaulPClarke1
StudioMacsLogoWhite1a1
StockportKitchens
ANNE SIGNOL

Copyright 2015 Signol Athletic

Site Design by BiWeb

item3
SignolAthletic1a
Official Club Website Signol Athletic FC

Contact Us

Teams

Advertising

Club Ethics

Tournaments

Route Planner

charterstandardclub1a

Home

Name

Position

Mobile Number

Email

Dave Parsonage

Chairman

07824 563599

daveparse@outlook.com

Dave Parsonage

Child Welfare Officer

07824 563599

daveparse@outlook.com

Julie D Higgins

Secretary

07736 669200

jdhsignol@sky.com

Gill Bowden

Treasurer

07803 364080

Gillbowden@ymail.com

Jon Ryan

U7

07976 259585

ryan.19@ntlworld.com

Hayley Wildgoose

U8

07891 906254

hayleywildgoose@hotmail.co.uk

Julie D Higgins

U9

07736 669200

jdhsignol@sky.com

Jon Ryan

U10

07976 259585

ryan.19@ntlworld.com

Mike Graham

U11 Warriors

07796191010

Michaelgraham2@halifax.co.uk

Craig Worrall

U11 Spartans

07920 165941

Worrall28@hotmail.com

Lindsey Carling

U11 Titans

07772 074688

lindsey.carling@daimler.com

Ian Wood

U12

07435 667652

ian.wood40@btinternet.com

Julie D Higgins

U13

07736 669200

jdhsignol@sky.com

Nick Smith

U14 Rovers

07855 410212

nick-smith@sky.com

Nick Smith

U14 Rangers

07855 410212

nick-smith@sky.com

Simon Prendergast

U15

07773 388113

mail@rhinodesign.co.uk

Nick Corlett

U16

07974 201086

n.corlett@uclub.net

Tim Parsons

U17

07852 314298

tim@parsonsuk.net

Mike Graham

U21

07796 191010

michaelgraham2@halifax.co.uk

Gordon Bowden

Open Age

07810 093677

gbowden@tiscali.co.uk

Chris Booth

Girls Team

07825812645

Matt Taylor

Coaches Information

07853 098163

mattyttaylor@aol.com

Signol Athletic Contact Details

P1190878
ANNE SIGNOL